Staff

Staff

The Leadership Team. It’s our work…

A skilled leadership team provides overall management and direction for the WA College of Agriculture – Denmark, supported by experienced staff who are dedicated to guiding and teaching students through instruction of the highest calibre. We prepare students to successfully graduate and realise their potential as adults.

Rebecca Kirkwood
Principal

Rebecca.Kirkwood@education.wa.edu.au
Amanda Gaunt
Deputy Principal

Amanda.Gaunt@education.wa.edu.au
Craig Armstrong
Manager Corporate Services

Craig.Armstrong@education.wa.edu.au
Mark Boynton
Program Coordinator – Teaching & Learning

mark.boynton@education.wa.edu.au
Kevin Marshall
Farm Manager

Kevin.Marshall@education.wa.edu.au
Kelli Gillies
Residential Manager

Kelli.Gillies@education.wa.edu.au
Brad Woodruff
Program Coordinator – Student Services

bradley.woodruff@education.wa.edu.au

Together with our team of dedicated staff…

Staff List 2022
John Ward and Nia Campbell
Agricultural Training Officers
Jack Marney
Agricultural Training Officer
Deb Hatch
Teacher – Mathematics
Christopher Kirkwood
Teacher – Mathematics
Phil Toon
Teacher
Renae Tucci
Vocational Training Officer – Equine
Terry de Vos
Assistant Farm Manager
Sarah Johnson
Teacher – English
Tracy Green and Mark Spencer
Education Assistants
Megan Butt
Residential Supervisor
Dane Carter
Residential Supervisor
Dai Thomas
Agricultural Training Officer

 

View map and get directions (opens in a new window)