The Leadership Team. It’s our work…

A skilled leadership team provides overall management and direction for the WA College of Agriculture – Denmark, supported by experienced staff who are dedicated to guiding and teaching students through instruction of the highest calibre. We prepare students to successfully graduate and realise their potential as adults.

Rebecca Kirkwood
Alf Mungioli
Deputy Principal
Craig Armstrong
Manager Corporate Services
Mark Boynton
Program Coordinator – Teaching & Learning
Kevin Marshall
Farm Manager
Kelli Gillies
Residential Manager
Brad Woodruff
Program Coordinator – Student Services

Together with our team of dedicated staff…

Staff List 2022
John Ward and Nia Campbell
Agricultural Training Officers
Jack Marney
Agricultural Training Officer
Deb Hatch
Teacher – Mathematics
Christopher Kirkwood
Teacher – Mathematics
Phil Toon
Renae Tucci
Vocational Training Officer – Equine
Terry de Vos
Assistant Farm Manager
Sarah Johnson
Teacher – English
Tracy Green and Mark Spencer
Education Assistants
Megan Butt
Residential Supervisor
Dane Carter
Residential Supervisor
Dai Thomas
Agricultural Training Officer


View map and get directions (opens in a new window)