The Leadership Team. It’s our work…

A skilled leadership team provides overall management and direction for the WA College of Agriculture – Denmark, supported by experienced staff who are dedicated to guiding and teaching students through instruction of the highest calibre. We prepare students to successfully graduate and realise their potential as adults.

Rebecca Kirkwood
08 9848 0200
Amanda Gaunt
Deputy Principal
08 9848 0200
Craig Armstrong
Manager Corporate Services
08 9848 0204
Stuart Irwin
Head of Studies
08 9848 0200
Kevin Marshall
Farm Manager
08 9848 0209
Kelli Gillies
Residential Manager
08 9848 0203

Together with our team of dedicated staff…

Staff List 2021
Daniel Gibbins
Teacher – Agricultural
Kylie Warburton
Teacher – English
Deb Hatch
Teacher – Mathematics
Mark Boynton
Teacher – Mathematics, Accounting & Finance, ICT
Brad Woodruff
Teacher – Physical Education, Health
David Morrell
Teacher – Beekeeping
Terry de Vos
Assistant Farm Manager
Graeme Bain
Technical Officer Agricultural Instruction
Rosemary Wolter
School Officer


View map and get directions (opens in a new window)